_

Welcome to

The Diamond

Pub & Grill

22 hours ago

The Diamond Pub & Grill

Jess and Betty at The DiamondFeb 23, 8:00pmThe Diamond Pub & GrillJoin us at The Diamond in Glastonbury this Friday for some music, food, drinks, and fun! Hope to see you there! ... See MoreSee Less

Jess and Betty at The Diamond

Visit us

-

dpg_logo
Restaurant Hours

Sunday-Thursday 11:30 am to 1:00 am
Friday & Saturday 11:30 am to 2:00 am
Kitchen Hours
Sunday-Wednesday 11:30 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30 am to 11:00 pm
Phone: 860-659-2002
Address: 195 Hebron Ave, Glastonbury, CT

Join our mailing list! Receive special offers, event info, discounts, and more!

Join us for...

Trivia: Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm SINGO: Every Wednesday @ 7:30pm Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:00-6:00pm Thursdays 9:00-11:00 PM Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

Events & Live Music

ALL MUSIC STARTS @ 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 17th  Piranha Brothers

Fri. Feb. 23 Jess & Betty

Sat. Feb. 24  Arc Project

 Fri. March 2nd Jamie & Theresa

Sat. March 3rd Martin

Fri. March 9th Jeff Conlon

Sat. March 10th 4:30- 7:30 In DEEP ( Hartford Parade)

Fri. March 16th Jeff Pitchell

Sat. March 17th (St. Patrick's Day)  4:30 -8:30  Written Warning 

Fri. March 23 Jess & Betty

Sat. March 24th B & E Band

Sat. March 31st Piranha Brothers

Fri. April 6 John Maze

Sat April 7 Jamie & Theresa

Fri. April 13 Armentono

Sat. April 14 On Call

Fri. April 20 Jeff Conlon

Sat. April 21 Written Warning

Fri. April 27 Piranha Brothers

Sat. April 28 Martin

Discover Menu

Classic

Pub Fare

Hungry?

From our Award Winning Wings to our Ice Cream Sundaes, we've got something for everyone. Come check us out and see why we're Glastonbury's favorite Pub & Grill.

Explore Our Menus
(All of our menu items are also available To-Go!)

What’s On Tap

Refresh

Grab a Beer

What's On Tap?

Come in and refresh yourself with one of our speciality drinks! We keep the variety flowing with rotating IPAs, seasonal selections, and made-to-order cocktails.

Explore Our Seasonal Selections

Happy Hour

$3.00 Beers. $4.00 Wines.
Need we say more?

Check It Out!