_

Welcome to

The Diamond

Pub & Grill

6 days ago

Photos from The Diamond Pub & Grill's post

JOIN US FOR LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY @ 8:00 FEATURING MIXED BAG

2 weeks ago

Come enjoy post festivities here at the Diamond and watch the match up with Tiger vs Phil @ 3:00

1 month ago

Thursday Late Night Happy Hour is Back 9:00-11:00 & Monday - Friday 4:00-6:00

Visit us

-

dpg_logo
Restaurant Hours

Sunday-Thursday 11:30 am to 1:00 am
Friday & Saturday 11:30 am to 2:00 am
Kitchen Hours
Sunday-Wednesday 11:30 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30 am to 11:00 pm
Phone: 860-659-2002
Address: 195 Hebron Ave, Glastonbury, CT

Join our mailing list! Receive special offers, event info, discounts, and more!

Join us for...

Trivia: Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm SINGO: Every Wednesday @ 7:30pm Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:00-6:00pm Thursdays 9:00-11:00 PM Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

Monday, Thursday & Sunday During NFL Football  $3.50 22 oz. Coors Light Drafts

 Special Game Day Menu Every Sunday

Events & Live Music

ALL MUSIC STARTS @ 8:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 14 Jamie & Theresa

Sat. Dec 15 Brian Penn Trio

Fr. Dec 21 John Maze

Sat. Dec 22 Jeff Conlon

Fri. Dec 28 On Call

Sat. Dec 29 D.B. Kinney Duo

Fri. Jan. 4 On Call Band

Sat. Jan. 5 Piacenta & Cooper

Fri. Jan. 11 Piranha Brothers

Fri. Jan. 18 Sidekick

Sat Jan. 19 Written Warning

Fri. Jan. 25 Jamie &Theresa

Sat. 1/26 Radil & Cooper

 

Discover Menu

Classic

Pub Fare

Hungry?

From our Award Winning Wings to our Ice Cream Sundaes, we've got something for everyone. Come check us out and see why we're Glastonbury's favorite Pub & Grill.

Explore Our Menus
(All of our menu items are also available To-Go!)

What’s On Tap

Refresh

Grab a Beer

What's On Tap?

Come in and refresh yourself with one of our speciality drinks! We keep the variety flowing with rotating IPAs, seasonal selections, and made-to-order cocktails.

Explore Our Seasonal Selections

Happy Hour

$3.00 Beers. $4.00 Wines.
Need we say more?

Check It Out!