_

Welcome to

The Diamond

Pub & Grill

Visit us

-

dpg_logo
Restaurant Hours

Sunday-Thursday 11:30 am to 1:00 am
Friday & Saturday 11:30 am to 2:00 am
Kitchen Hours
Sunday-Wednesday 11:30 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30 am to 11:00 pm
Phone: 860-659-2002
Address: 195 Hebron Ave, Glastonbury, CT

Join our mailing list! Receive special offers, event info, discounts, and more!

Join us for...

Trivia: Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm SINGO: Every Wednesday @ 7:30pm Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:00-6:00pm Thursdays 9:00-11:00 PM Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

Sunday Funday 3:00-6:00 Happy Hour Pricing

Events & Live Music

ALL MUSIC STARTS @ 8:00 PM

Fri. Sept. 14 Armentono  Duo

Sat. Sept 15 Jamie & Theresa

Fri. Sept. 21 John Maze

Sat. Sept. 22 Piranha Brothers

Sat. Sept. 28 The Form

Sat. Sept. 29 Written Warning

Fri. Oct. 5 D.B. Kinney

Sat. Oct. 6 Martin

Fri. Oct. 12 On Call 

Sat. Oct. 13 Thickly Settled

Fri. Oct. 19 Jamie & Theresa 

Sat. Oct. 20 Brian Pennington Trio

Fri. Oct. 26 John Maze

Sat. Oct. 27 Written Warning

 

Discover Menu

Classic

Pub Fare

Hungry?

From our Award Winning Wings to our Ice Cream Sundaes, we've got something for everyone. Come check us out and see why we're Glastonbury's favorite Pub & Grill.

Explore Our Menus
(All of our menu items are also available To-Go!)

What’s On Tap

Refresh

Grab a Beer

What's On Tap?

Come in and refresh yourself with one of our speciality drinks! We keep the variety flowing with rotating IPAs, seasonal selections, and made-to-order cocktails.

Explore Our Seasonal Selections

Happy Hour

$3.00 Beers. $4.00 Wines.
Need we say more?

Check It Out!