_

Welcome to

The Diamond

Pub & Grill

Visit us

-

dpg_logo
Restaurant Hours

Sunday-Thursday 11:30 am to 1:00 am
Friday & Saturday 11:30 am to 2:00 am
Kitchen Hours
Sunday-Wednesday 11:30 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30 am to 11:00 pm
Phone: 860-659-2002
Address: 195 Hebron Ave, Glastonbury, CT

Join our mailing list! Receive special offers, event info, discounts, and more!

Join us for...

Trivia: Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm SINGO: Every Wednesday @ 7:30pm Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:00-6:00pm Thursdays 9:00-11:00 PM Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

Monday, Thursday & Sunday During NFL Football  $3.50 22 oz. Coors Light Drafts

 Special Game Day Menu Every Sunday  

Events & Live Music

ALL MUSIC STARTS @ 8:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 13 Thickly Settled

Fri. Oct. 19 Jamie & Theresa 

Sat. Oct. 20 Brian Pennington Trio

Fri. Oct. 26 John Maze

Sat. Oct. 27 Written Warning

Fri. Nov. 2 John Maze

Sat. Nov. 3 Trish Radil & Keith Cooper

Fri. Nov. 9 D.B. Kinney Duo

Sat. Nov. 10 @ 7:30 In Deep

Fri. Nov. 16 Jamie & Theresa

Sat. Nov. 17 Written Warning

Fri. Nov. 23 LIVE DJ

Sat. Nov. 24 Piacenta & Cooper

Fri. Nov. 30 On  Call

Sat. Dec. 1  @ 7:30 In Deep

Fri. Dec. 7 Mixed Bag

Sat. Dec 8 Written Warning

Fri. Dec. 14 Jamie & Theresa

Sat. Dec 15 Brian Penn Trio

Fr. Dec 21 John Maze

Sat. Dec 22 Jeff Conlon

Fri. Dec 28 On Call

Sat. Dec 29 D.B. Kinney Duo

Discover Menu

Classic

Pub Fare

Hungry?

From our Award Winning Wings to our Ice Cream Sundaes, we've got something for everyone. Come check us out and see why we're Glastonbury's favorite Pub & Grill.

Explore Our Menus
(All of our menu items are also available To-Go!)

What’s On Tap

Refresh

Grab a Beer

What's On Tap?

Come in and refresh yourself with one of our speciality drinks! We keep the variety flowing with rotating IPAs, seasonal selections, and made-to-order cocktails.

Explore Our Seasonal Selections

Happy Hour

$3.00 Beers. $4.00 Wines.
Need we say more?

Check It Out!