_

Welcome to

The Diamond

Pub & Grill

5 days ago

The Diamond Pub & Grill

Live Music Fri. 12/15 @ 8:00 with Jess Betty & Sat. 12/16 @ 8:00 with Written Warning ... See MoreSee Less

Live Music Fri. 12/15 @ 8:00 with Jess  Betty & Sat. 12/16 @ 8:00 with Written Warning

Visit us

-

dpg_logo
Restaurant Hours

Sunday-Thursday 11:30 am to 1:00 am
Friday & Saturday 11:30 am to 2:00 am
Kitchen Hours
Sunday-Wednesday 11:30 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday 11:30 am to 11:00 pm
Phone: 860-659-2002
Address: 195 Hebron Ave, Glastonbury, CT

Join our mailing list! Receive special offers, event info, discounts, and more!

Join us for...

Trivia: Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm SINGO: Every Wednesday @ 7:30pm Happy Hour: Monday-Friday 4:00-6:00pm Thursdays 9:00-11:00 PM Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 11:30am-3:00pm

Events & Live Music

Sat. Dec. 2 @ 8:00 Martin

Sat. Dec. 9 @ 8:00 Jamie & Theresa

Fri. Dec 15 @  8:00 Jess & Betty

Sat. Dec 16 @ 8:00 Written Warning

Fri. Dec 22 @ 8:00 Jeff Conlon

Sat Dec 23 @ 9:00 Live DJ

Sat Dec. 30  @ 8:00 Arc Project  

Fri. Jan 18 @ 8:00 Piranha Brothers

Sat. Jan. 27 @ 8:00 Written Warning

Sat. Feb. 9 @ 8:00 Jamie & Theresa

Sat. Feb. 10 @ 8:00 Written Warning

Sat. Feb 17 @ 8:00 Piranha Brothers      

Discover Menu

Classic

Pub Fare

Hungry?

From our Award Winning Wings to our Ice Cream Sundaes, we've got something for everyone. Come check us out and see why we're Glastonbury's favorite Pub & Grill.

Explore Our Menus
(All of our menu items are also available To-Go!)

What’s On Tap

Refresh

Grab a Beer

What's On Tap?

Come in and refresh yourself with one of our speciality drinks! We keep the variety flowing with rotating IPAs, seasonal selections, and made-to-order cocktails.

Explore Our Seasonal Selections

Happy Hour

$3.00 Beers. $4.00 Wines.
Need we say more?

Check It Out!